• NPI Twitter
  • NPI Facebook
  • NPI LinkedIn
  • NPI Blog
User Name
Password
  Forgot password

NPI Officers and Directors

NPI President

Kim Gould, CPPO, CPPB

Purchasing Agent
Smith County
200 E. Ferguson, Suite 414
Tyler, TX 75702
Phone: 903-590-4721
kgould@smith-county.com

NPI Vice President

Christine A. Grommons, CPSM, CPPB

Purchasing Analyst
Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Dept.
400 S. Martin Luther King Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Phone: 702-828-2979
C17436G@LVMPD.COM

NPI Treasurer

Diane Seaton, CPPO, CPPB

Contracts Manager
City of Portland
1120 SW Fifth Ave., Room 1250
Portland, OR 97204

 

NPI Secretary

Blake Skiles, CPPM, CPP, CPC

Senior Purchasing Specialist
Williamson County
100 Wilco Way, Suite P101
Georgetown, TX 78626
Phone: 512-943-1478
blake.skiles@live.com


 

AEP Officer

Brian Garrity, CPSM, C.P.M., CPPB

Director of Procurement
Golden Gate Bridge Highway and Transportation District
P.O. Box 9000
Presidio Station
San Francisco, CA 94129
Phone: 415-923-2208
bgarrity@goldengate.org 

 

NPI Immediate Past President

Michael Derr

Contracts/Purchasing Officer & Fleet Business Manager
County of Monterey
1488 Schilling Place
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: 831-755-4992
derrm@co.monterey.ca.us

NPI Executive Director

Craig Rowley, C.P.M.

Craig Rowley, C.P.M.

Executive Director
National Procurement Institute, Inc.
PO Box 2774
Rockport, TX 78381
Phone: 702-989-8095
executivedirector@npiconnection.org 

Directors

Seleana Samuel, CPPO

Purchasing Director
Lansing Community College
309 N Washington Square, Suite 202
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: 517-483-1785
samuels@lcc.edu

   
 

 

 

   

Michael D. Matthews, Ph.D., C.P.M.

Purchasing Agent
Jefferson County Commission
716 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd. North, Ste. 830
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 205-266-7391
matthewsm@jccal.org

   

Chris Robinson, CPSM

Sourcewell
202 12th Street NE
Staples, MN 56479
Phone: 218-895-4168
chris.robinson@sourcewell-mn.gov

   

Rochelle Lowe

Director, Business Support Services
San Diego Community College District
3375 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: 619-388-6788
rlowe@sdccd.edu

   

Tom Skinner

Management Analyst III
County of Monterey
1488 Schilling Place
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: 831-784-5791
SkinnerWT@co.monterey.ca.us