• NPI Twitter
  • NPI Facebook
  • NPI LinkedIn
  • NPI Blog
User Name
  Forgot password

1998 AEP Award Recipients

The third annual Achievement of Excellence in Procurement awards were presented in Colorado Springs, Colorado, at the National Purchasing Institute's (NPI) conference.

Award winners at the NPI Conference, Colorado
Photo by Tammy Ma

The Achievement of Excellence in Procurement awards for 1998 were earned by the following jurisdictions:

  • University of California, Irvine, CA
  • Clark County Purchasing and Contract Division, NV
  • City of College Station, TX
  • Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport, TX
  • City of Denton, TX
  • Denton County, TX
  • City of Garland, TX
  • State of Georgia
  • City of Grand Prairie, TX
  • Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority, NV
  • Metropolitan Washington Airport Authority, DC
  • Miami-Dade County, FL
  • University of Missouri-Columbia, MO
  • Orange County, FL
  • City of Plano, TX
  • City of Richardson, TX
  • City of San Antonio, TX
  • Tarrant County, TX
  • City of Tempe, AZ
  • City of Tucson, AZ
  • State of Washington
  • Washoe County, NV
  • Washoe County School District, NV
  • Wayne State University, MI